Foundation Board

Tom Kalelewski – Chairperson
Production Engineering Manager
Sekisui Polymer Innovations, LLC
6685 Low Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570)387-6997 x 593
[email protected]

Dave Bacher – Vice Chair
Administrative Director
Coulmbia Montour Vocational Technical School
5050 Sweppenheiser Drive
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 784-8040
[email protected]

Dean Girton – Treasurer 
Girton Manufacturing
160 West Main Street
PO Box 900
Millville, PA 17846
(570) 458-5521
[email protected]

Chris Stamatedes – Secretary
Manager, Regional Work Management
PPL Electric Utilities Corp.
4810 Lycoming Mall Drive
Montoursville, PA 17754-8301
[email protected]

Adrienne Mael
United Way of Coulmbia and Montour Counties

Cindy Jenkins
Millville School District

Robert Croop
Curriculum Director
Berwick Area School District

Dawn Brookhart
Curriculum Director
Danville School District

Fred Gaffney
Columbia Montour Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Groshek
Central Columbia School District

Tina McDowell
Director, System Volunteer Services
Geisinger Health System

James  Geffken
Benton School District

Dr. Carol Adukaitis
Director, Bachelor of Applied Science Program
Bloomsburg University –
Extended Pathways Programs

Sharon Wilkin
Director Human Resources – Operations and EH&S
CSS Industries, Inc.


Scott Near
Quality Manager
Kawneer (Arconic) Company

Staff Contact Information

Jeffrey Emanuel
The Foundation of the Columbia Montour Chamber of Commerce
238 Market Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 784-2522
[email protected]